Bonds

Bond Offering

Water Revenue and Refunding Bonds, 2023 Series A

Water Revenue and Refunding Bonds, 2023 Series A

Offering Summary

Par Amount
$258,410,000
Tax Status
Tax-Exempt
Sale Date
06/07/2023
State
California
Bond Type
Fixed Rate
Method of Sale
Negotiated
Closing Date
06/21/2023

Offering Participants

Senior Manager

Siebert Williams Shank & Co., LLC
Siebert Williams Shank & Co., LLC

David Stinfil, Managing Director

(510) 645-2247

dstinfil@siebertwilliams.com

Co-Senior Manager

Ramirez, Inc.
Ramirez, Inc.

Raul Amezcua, Senior Managing Director

(213) 605-5120

raul.amezcua@ramirezco.com

Co-Manager

Barclays
Barclays

Chris Roberts, Director

(310) 481-4963

chris.d.roberts@barclays.com

Cabrera Capital Markets, LLC
Cabrera Capital Markets, LLC

Brian Corley, Senior Vice President

(213) 279-2120

bcorley@cabreracapital.com

Municipal Advisor

PFM Financial Advisors, LLC
PFM Financial Advisors, LLC

Darren Hodge, Managing Director

(480) 318-1284

hodged@pfm.com

Bond Counsel

Hawkins Delafield & Wood LLP
Hawkins Delafield & Wood LLP

Diane Quan, Partner

(213) 236-9068

dquan@hawkins.com

Underwriter's Counsel

ArentFox Schiff
ArentFox Schiff

Jacqui Jennings

(415) 901-8759

jacqui.jennings@afslaw.com

Disclosure Counsel

Stradling Yocca Carlson & Rauth LLP
Stradling Yocca Carlson & Rauth LLP

Cecilia Dyba, Shareholder

(858) 461-1874

cdyba@stradlinglaw.com

Stradling Yocca Carlson & Rauth LLP
Stradling Yocca Carlson & Rauth LLP

Jonathan Guz, Shareholder

(949) 725-4097

jguz@stradlinglaw.com