Bonds

Bond Offering

Water Revenue Refunding Bonds, 2022 Series B

Water Revenue Refunding Bonds, 2022 Series B

Offering Summary

Par Amount
$253,365,000
Tax Status
Tax-Exempt
Sale Date
07/20/2022
Bond Type
Fixed Rate
Method of Sale
Negotiated
Closing Date
07/27/2022

Offering Participants

Senior Manager

Co-Manager

Mischler Financial Group, Inc
Mischler Financial Group, Inc

Lester Graves Lennon, Senior Vice President

(213) 400-5456

llennon@mischlerfinancial.com

Blaylock Van LLC
Blaylock Van LLC

Héctor Reyes-Erazo, Senior Vice President

(510) 268-4857

Hreyes-erazo@brv-llc.com

Municipal Advisor

PFM Financial Advisors, LLC
PFM Financial Advisors, LLC

Darren Hodge, Managing Director

(480) 318-1284

hodged@pfm.com

Bond Counsel

Jones Hall
Jones Hall

Juan Galvan

(415) 391-5780 ext. 229

jgalvan@joneshall.com

Law Offices of Alexis S. M. Chiu
Law Offices of Alexis S. M. Chiu

Alex Chiu, Owner

(415) 777-9500

achiu@chiulaw.com

Underwriter's Counsel

ArentFox Schiff
ArentFox Schiff

Jacqui Jennings

(415) 901-8759

jacqui.jennings@afslaw.com

Disclosure Counsel

Stradling Yocca Carlson & Rauth LLP
Stradling Yocca Carlson & Rauth LLP

Cecilia Dyba, Shareholder

(858) 461-1874

cdyba@stradlinglaw.com